Flamingo Awards


The Flamingo Award is the top service award given by the Florida Chapter of Mystery Writers of America (Chapter). It is given annually and is to be treated with dignity and respect. The Flamingo Award is presented at a spotlight time at SleuthFest. NOTE: Nominations are open to Members Only.

Here is a list of past Winners!

Rick Wymer | Victoria Landis | Randy Rawls | Sharon Potts | Stuart Kaminsky | Joanne Sinchuk | PJ Parrish | Daniel Keyes | Barbara Parker | Britin Haller | Elaine Viets | Nancy Cohen

Site Designed by Laideebug Digital
Laideebug Digital